Walkers Assorted Toffees And Chocolate Eclairs

Walkers Assorted Toffees And Chocolate Eclairs

(Wrapped Toffees & Eclairs)

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£2.57 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details


Walkers Assorted Toffees & Eclairs- Smooth Creamy Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs from our pals at Walkers (where they make utterly scrumptious toffees). The balance between the rich toffee flavour and the smooth chocolate flavour is spot on! (I often munch on one of these when I can't make my mind up between a toffee and a bit of chocolate - decisions decisions!).
A selection of the Walkers range to tempt your tastebuds.

Serving suggestion (I always wanted to say that!): leave it in a warm place for a really chewy treat... or stick it in the fridge if you like your toffee cold, hard and suckable (and if you want it to last longer in your mouth!)



Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Sweetened Condensed MILK, Vegetable Oil( Palm Oil) MILK Chocolate( Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Whole MILK Powder, Cocoa Mass, MILK Fat, Emulsifier; SOYA Lecithin) Dark Chocolate( Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Emulsifier; SOYA Lecithin) White Chocolate( Sugar, Whole MILK Powder, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier; SOYA Lecithin) Butter, Salt, Molasses, Emulsifier (E471). Allergens: MILK, SOYA, May Contain Traces Of NUTS

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 2095
Energy (kcal): 506
Fat (g): 23.6
Saturated Fat (g): 14.9
Carbohydrate (g): 70.3
of which Sugars (g): 51.4
Protein (g): 2.6
Salt (g): 0.5

Is It Vegetarian?

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
Genuine Customer Comments
Penelope Mitra
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Fantastic! Order quickly deivered to France. Lovely packaging and great value for money. Thank you for spreading the happiness to us Brits abroad!"

Kathy Wood
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Super quick service especially in these unusual times..love the sweets. All good quality. Some are for my granddaughters..they will love them. Fab range to choose from too. Nice to sit and choose from your armchair."

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Fabulous sweets just as we remembered them. Quick delivery too. Will definitely be ordering more. Thanks"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love