Toffee Bon Bons

Toffee Bon Bons

(Toffee flavour chew.)

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£2.57 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Toffee Bon bons - a chewy toffee centre in a crisp casing and a dusting of sweet icing sugar.

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Fat, Palm and Coconut Fat, Skimmed MILK Powder; Maltodextrin, Salt, Emulsifier, E473. Allergens: MILK, May Contain Traces Of NUTS

How Many Calories In A Toffee Bob Bon

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1676
Energy (kcal): 395
Fat (g): 4.4
Saturated Fat (g): 4.0
Carbohydrate (g): 88.2
of which Sugars (g): 71.0
Protein (g): 0.7
Salt (g): 0.60

Are Toffee Bon Bons Vegetarian

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
Customer Reviews
loading
Traditionally, a 'bonbon' is, in France and Spain, a chocolatey sweet, so how did we come to create such a different (and supertasty) concept? The easy answer is, we don't know, but let's just revel in the fact that the great British Bon bon is just GREAT. It starts off fruity, and slowly becomes softer and more and more toffee-like.

We have two types of bonbon at A Quarter Of: the hard-shell type which is the Taveners Bon bon, and the softer type. Most people have strong memories of either one or the other, so we thought it was really important to stock them both.

What Do Your Fellow Retro Sweet Lovers Say?
 
See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love