Sherbet Lemons

Sherbet Lemons

(Lemon Flavour Boiled Sweets With A Fizzy Sherbet Centre)

  • VeganVegan
  • VegetarianVegetarian
  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free

£2.37 for 250g (8.8oz)

Temporarily out of stock

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Sherbet Lemons - hard boiled fruit sweets with a fizzy sherbet centre.

We take our sherbet lemons very seriously here at We're still mourning the loss of Pascalls Sherbet Lemons... THE sherbet lemons that we all used to remember from our childhood...


On a warm day (or after enough time on any day) they used to get sticky and it was nigh on impossible to pop one into your mouth without a bit of the little white paper bag, the one that the little old lady used to put your sweets in at your childhood corner sweetshop, getting stuck to it... and finding its way into your mouth too.

Since the demise of Pascalls Sherbet Lemons we've looked long and hard for the new, "best sherbet lemon"... and these won by a country mile.

Yes, they're wrapped. But that means you can keep one in your pocket for emergencies without it turning into a stickly, linty problem.

And they taste incredibly good. Good and lemony... and with plenty of the fizzy stuff in the middle.

The king is dead... Long live the king!


Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Fat, Palm Oil, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Bicarbonate of Soda. Colours: E102, Flavours: Lemon Oil, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children

How Many Calories In A Sherbet Lemon

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1725
Energy (kcal): 407
Fat (g): 2.3
Saturated Fat (g): 2
Carbohydrate (g): 94.4
of which Sugars (g): 77.2
Protein (g): 0.1
Salt (g): 0.45

Are Sherbet Lemons Vegetarian

Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.

Are Lemon Sherbets Vegan

Yes, there are no ingredients in this sweet which are derived from animals.

Are Sherbet Lemons Gluten Free

No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
Customer Reviews
Genuine Customer Comments
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent service, fast delivery"

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Winter mixtures are my absolute favourite sweet of all time and can only get them here"

Jo Kilcoin
5 out of 5 Stars!

"My husband and I felt like we’d walked back into our childhood. The Anglo bubble gum tasted just how we remembered, the same for the chocolate foil cups. Amazing sweets and brilliant service. Would highly recommend!"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love