See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details
Sherbet Fruits - hard boiled fruit sweets with a fizzy sherbet centre.
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Fat, E330: Citric Acid, E296: Malic Acid, Bicarbonate of Soda. Colours: E102, E110, E122, E142, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children
This item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 2059 Energy (kcal): 485 Fat (g): 2.8 Saturated Fat (g): 2.5 Carbohydrate (g): 97.8 of which Sugars (g): 93.5 Protein (g): 0 Salt (g): 0.5
Are Sherbet Fruits Vegetarian
Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.
Are Sherbet Fruits Vegan
Yes, there are no ingredients in this sweet which are derived from animals.
Are Sherbet Fruits Gluten Free
No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
Very nice n sherberty , hard to find proper sherbet fruits
Great! Just as i remembered them from the 50s and 60s.