Jelly Meerkats

Jelly Meerkats

(Fruit flavour jelly sweets)

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • No artificial flavoursNo artificial flavours
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£2.37 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details


Jelly Meerkats - Some bright spark at A Quarter Of thinks these look like Aliens, so if you're looking for sweets that are out of this world you are in luck!

I think they look like Meerkats... in fact it's very clear when you look close - they have agood level of detail on these little blighters. Some are looking at you... and some to the side... but they are all in that familiar Meerkat standing up and having a look around pose.

They come in a good selection of colours and the texture is definitely midway between jelly and gum... that sort of 'stick to your teeth' territory.

Phew... I managed to write the whole description without making any reference to that incredibly annoying television advert...




Sugar, Glucose Syrup, WHEAT Starch, Modified Starch, Lactic Acid: Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Modified Potato Starch, Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax. Colours: E100, E160c, Flavours: Spirulina, Carrot, Grape Concentrate, Safflower, Allergens: WHEAT

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1429
Energy (kcal): 336
Fat (g): 0.1
Saturated Fat (g): 0.1
Carbohydrate (g): 83.8
of which Sugars (g): 55.1
Protein (g): 0.1
Salt (g): 0.06

Is It Vegetarian?

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
Customer Reviews
Genuine Customer Comments
James Smith
5 out of 5 Stars!

"I’m always apprehensive about using a new company. You never know what the experience will be like but I LOVE this. Sweets are cheap, delivery is fast and I love the emails. When you know you know. Good work!"

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent service and my friend was thrilled with the presentation box that her sweets were presented in"

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent service ,speedy delivery .Recipient was overjoyed with jar of chocs .lovely that jar could be personalised,would definitely recommend."

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love