See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details
Fizzy Jelly Mix - an assortment of fruit flavour jelly chews - all with a fizzy sugary coating.
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Cornstarch, E296: Malic Acid, E330: Citric Acid, Acidity Regulator: E331: Sodium Citrate. Colours: E129, E133, E102, E110, E132, E171, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children
This item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1447 Energy (kcal): 345 Fat (g): 0.0 Saturated Fat (g): 0.0 Carbohydrate (g): 85.0 of which Sugars (g): 75.0 Protein (g): 0.0 Salt (g): 0.03
Are Fizzy Jelly Mix Vegetarian
Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.
Are Fizzy Jelly Mix Vegan
Yes, there are no ingredients in this sweet which are derived from animals.
Are Fizzy Jelly Mix Gluten Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Very fast delivery. Love the sweets, just like old times.