Lions Football Gums 380g (2 x 190g bags)

Lions Football Gums 380g (2 x 190g bags)

(Fruit Flavour and Liquorice Flavoured Gums)

  • Gluten FreeGluten Free
  • No artificial flavoursNo artificial flavours
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£2.97 for 380g (2 packs each 190g)

Unfortunately the manufacturer of this product prohibits us from shipping it to the United States.
fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description
The king is dead... long live the king!

Lions Football Gums are the new incarnation of one of the most popular sweets ever in our online sweetshop... and that is Lions Sports Mixture.

Sadly the manufacturers have stopped making Sports Mixture for some unknown reason... and they have rebranded the sweet as Lions Football Gums.

So you still get the same great flavours... and the hard chewy gum texture that only Lions can make. And yes, the black ones are still liquorice flavour too.  So all is as good as it ever was... just the name and some of the shapes are different.

STOP PRESS: they now come in 2 x 190 gram pre-packed bags  (that's a humungous 380 grams in total) you get over 50% more gummy chewy, sucky, deliciousness than before... and they don't cost a penny more!!!

PS 380g is almost 13.5 ounces if that helps... cool
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Modified Potato Starch, Citric Acid, Acetic Acid, Liqourice Extract, Vegetable Oil( Palm Oil, Coconut Kernal Oil) Glazing Agents( Carnauba Wax). Colours: Chlorophyll, Lutein, Vegetable Carbon, Paprika Extract, Carmine extract, Curcumin, Flavours: Safflower, Spirulina

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1498
Energy (kcal): 353
Fat (g): 0.6
Saturated Fat (g): 0.5
Carbohydrate (g): 75.5
of which Sugars (g): 53.1
Protein (g): 0.6
Salt (g): 0.18

Is It Vegetarian?

No, this sweet is not vegetarian.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
What Do Your Fellow Retro Sweet Lovers Say?
Jules
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Wonderful service as usual. We used to buy the big tins of you know who, but as a lot of them we don't like, we thought we would buy plenty of what we do like and love. Well done A Quarter of and a Happy and Prosperous New Year."

John Willmott
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Very good service. The sweets are lovely with a good selection of gluten free one's."

Nicola Spenser
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent product, beautifully personalised and super speedy service"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love