Bubblegum Balls

Fizzy Bubblegum Balls

(Fruit flavour hard boiled sweets)

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free

£2.27 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Our Fizzy Bubblegum Balls are a bit of a head-scratcher. we admit it! You hear 'Bubblegum', and all of a sudden you’re remembering the huge possibilities of chewing away and blowing the biggest bubble out of your school friends. But these bubblegum flavoured treats aren’t for chewing, quite the opposite! 

Our bubblegum balls are hard-boiled sweets with a fruity bubblegum flavour, we wouldn't recommend trying the chew these or even blowing bubbles with them (both of which would be quite difficult anyway).

While you won’t get any bubble action with our Fizzy Bubblegum Balls, you will get plenty of flavours! These delicious sweets are a great combination of traditional bubblegum taste with a fizzy kick to keep things interesting. What’s great about these are that with chewy bubblegum, the flavour often disappears after a few decent bubbles. But with these Fizzy Bubblegum Balls, the flavour will last much longer. Plus you don't get jaw ache from chewing and you can avoid any unfortunate 'bubblegum in hair' incidents which was a playground nightmare.

These taste great and have a real sour kick. They pack a real punch so why not try them today?

 

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Bicarbonate of Soda, Malic Acid, Citric Acid. Colours: milk, E133, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children, May Contain Traces Of SOYA, May Contain Traces Of MILK

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1675
Energy (kcal): 390
Fat (g): 0.9
Saturated Fat (g): 0.3
Carbohydrate (g): 95.5
of which Sugars (g): 72.8
Protein (g): 0.1
Salt (g): 0.6

Is It Vegetarian?

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
Genuine Customer Comments
Shirley
5 out of 5 Stars!

"My order was delivered on time as stated on my e-mail . Now is the hard part not eating the sweets all at once. I also now have the temptation to go on line and re-order. Thank you."

Kyle Stranaghan
5 out of 5 Stars!

"It was quick, efficient and pretty much the service you'd like to receive from any retailer. Can't fault them"

Chris Hayden
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Very happy with the service. Fast delivery and excellent quality of sweets. Brought back many happy memories and tastes of my childhood. Impressed with the packaging too."

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love