Eye Poppers

Eye Poppers

(Fruit flavour bubblegum)

  • VegetarianVegetarian
  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free

£2.07 for 5 packs

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Think Fireball Jawbreakers - and replace the "hot" with "sour". Eyepoppers are described as mega sour (but we reserve that description for Toxic Waste!) - we think of them as sour flavour bubblegum balls - not sure we could cope with anything much sourer as a bubblegum!!

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Dextrose, Sucrose, Gum Base, Glucose Syrup, Malic Acid, Modified Starch( Humectant, Glycerine) Carnauba Wax, Antioxydant : E321. Colours: E133, E150d, E160a, Flavours: Carrot

Is It Vegetarian?

Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
Genuine Customer Comments
Peter McEwan
5 out of 5 Stars!

"The service from start to finish was excellent, as are the sweets they sell,definitely recommend you will not be disappointed."

MICHELLE METCALFE
5 out of 5 Stars!

"thank you for an excellent service, I found the sweets I love, I also liked the fast delivery and easy to use website will recommend you to all of my friends and family"

Carol Gale
5 out of 5 Stars!

"The service received has been second to none, it was one of the most pleasurable on line shops I’ve ever had, loved the emails and a big thank you for the free gift x"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love