Haribo Gold Bears

Haribo Gold Bears

(Fruit flavour jelly pieces)

  • Gluten FreeGluten Free
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£2.27 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Haribo Gold (why gold?  I really don't know!) Bears - if you've never tried these, believe me you are in for a treat.  And if you have tried these before, you'll know that already.

They are only little (so you get lots and lots in your bag!) but they are packed with fruitiness and they have the perfect jelly texture. 

It's a bit like eating those cubes that you used to make jellies out of when you were young... you know the cubes that were supposed to all go into the boiling water to make the jelly, but where you always managed to sneak at least one into your mouth... not one all at once though, they were much too big... if you were like me you nibbled away like a mouse with a piece of cheese (until we found out that mice aren't actually that fond of cheese... they're more partial to a bit of bacon).

Anyway, enough rambling.  Haribo Teddy Bears are absolutely delicious... and it's utterly impossible to resist having just one more (I'm speaking from experience... can you tell?)

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Glazing Agents: Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Invert Sugar Syrup. Flavours: Apple Flavour, Strawberry Flavour, Raspberry, Orange, lemon, Pineapple Concentrate, Safflower, Spirulina, Elderberry Concentrate, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Kiwi, Aronia, Mango Concentrate, passion fruit, Grape Concentrate

How Many Calories In Haribo Gold Bears

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1459
Energy (kcal): 343
Fat (g): 0.5
Saturated Fat (g): 0.1
Carbohydrate (g): 77
of which Sugars (g): 46
Protein (g): 6.9
Salt (g): 0.07

Are Haribo Gold Bears Vegetarian

No, this sweet is not vegetarian.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Are Haribo Gold Bears Gluten Free

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
What Do Your Fellow Retro Sweet Lovers Say?
Tracey
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Good value for money and arrived on time, they were well received by the recipient. I loved the emails as well as made me laugh through the tough times we are having"

17 days ago
Jules
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Wonderful service as usual. We used to buy the big tins of you know who, but as a lot of them we don't like, we thought we would buy plenty of what we do like and love. Well done A Quarter of and a Happy and Prosperous New Year."

18 days ago
Victoria
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Absolutely fabulous! Beautiful product, taste amazing and I love them just like I did when I was little. I will definitely be ordering more for me and for friends."

15 days ago
Victoria

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love