Traffic Light Lollipops

Traffic Light Lollipops

(Fruit flavour boiled sweets)

  • VeganVegan
  • VegetarianVegetarian
  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free

£2.49 for 1 Pack of 18 Lollies

Temporarily out of stock

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Traffic Light Lollipops - red, yellow and green lollies that everyone remembers from when they were young.

I remember 2 different types... one type used to be red on the outside, then yellow further in and then green in the middle... changing colour like a gobstopper. Sadly that type seem to have long since disappeared.

The other type had the red, yellow and green sort of swirled around... so that you saw every colour pretty well all the time (until the lollipop became very small that is).

It's this type of lolly that makes me feel particularly nostalgic... so just as well this is the type that we have!
Diameter 25mm, Proudly made in the UK.

Enjoy 95% More Lolliness!
 

Our old lollies were 8g each and we sold them in 15s... that's 120g of lolly in total.

These new lollies are much chunkier, 13g units and they come in 18s... so you now get 234g to suck on.  Bonus!

That's a whopping 95% more lolly... Traffic-light-tastic! 

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Citric Acid. Colours: E100, E102, E110, E122, E124, E129, E132, E133, E142, E150, E151, E153, E171, Flavours: Flavourings, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children, Not suitable for children under 4 years old

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1634
Energy (kcal): 385
Fat (g): 0.01
Saturated Fat (g): 0.01
Carbohydrate (g): 95.5
of which Sugars (g): 95.5
Protein (g): 0.30
Salt (g): 0.02

Is It Vegetarian?

Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.

Is It Vegan?

Yes, there are no ingredients in this sweet which are derived from animals.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
Genuine Customer Comments
Patricia
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Amazing"

Andrew
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Very good. Arrived when promised. Misread description. Thought they would be long strips rather than coiled. This was no problem however and will not deter me from ordering again."

Sandra
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Such a pleasant company to deal with. fast response and excellent product"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love