Sugar Free Wine Gums

Sugar Free Wine Gums

(Fruit flavour jelly sweets)

Not yet rated
  • Gelatine Free
  • Sugar Free
  • Gluten Free

£3.87 for 200 grams (7.07 oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed
fast deliveryFood HygieneSecure Checkoutguaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description
Sugar Free Wine Gums - tasty fruit flavour gummy sweets - but with no sugar (the sweetness comes from Maltitol Syrup).

Advisory - Eating Sugar Free sweets in large quantities may have a laxative effect so savour these... don't wolf them down!
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Maltitol, Modified Starch, E330: Citric Acid, E270: Lactic Acid, Coconut Kernal Oil, Glazing Agents( E901: Beeswax). Colours: E100, E120, Allergens: Excessive consumption may cause irritation

Are Sugar Free Wine Gums Vegetarian

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Are Sugar Free Wine Gums Vegan

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Are Sugar Free Wine Gums Gluten Free

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.