Energy (kj): 1352 Energy (kcal): 318 Fat (g): 0.0 Saturated Fat (g): 0.0 Carbohydrate (g): 75.6 of which Sugars (g): 53.2 Protein (g): 3.9 Salt (g): 0.03
Are Milk Teeth Vegetarian
No, this sweet is not vegetarian.
Are Milk Teeth Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.
Are Milk Teeth Gluten-Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
These packs are hit and miss, some are hard like they’ve been left out for too long and some are soft, great that you get two packs but they’re always the last to go because consistency never same and outs ppl off