Jelly snakes

Jelly Snakes

(Fruit flavour jelly sweets)

  • Gluten FreeGluten Free

£2.27 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Haribo is renowned for its gummy menagerie, including producing over 100 million gummy bears each day. One of the most popular members of this candy animal family is the humble, slithery Haribo giant yellow-bellied snake. These delicious, fruit flavoured jellies in fun snake shapes are perfect for fans of gummy sweets.

With their soft foamy base, a range of jelly flavours and fun animal shapes, they are the delight that keeps on giving. At AQuarterOf.co.uk we only sell the best, and our jelly snakes are no different, with ours only made by Haribo. As one of the world’s leading sweet suppliers, you know that any product they make is going to be incredible.

It is thanks to Haribo that we have gummy candies in the first place. Having first started with Gummy Bears (named Gummibärchen if you were wondering!) they have gone on to make several animals themed sweets alongside Jelly Snakes, including Tasty Turtles, Fruity Frogs and Gummy Starfish.

Jelly fans, these yellow-bellied treats are the perfect way to prank your friends and make it up to them in one fell swoop! Why not stick them in some home-baked brownies or cakes to give the kids an extra surprise? 

Who needs a game of snakes and ladders when you can just have these tasty offerings all to yourself. Haribo giant yellow-bellied snakes are fun for the whole family and perfect for sharing. So what are you waiting for, grab a handful of these jelly snakes and enjoy!

 

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Pork Gelatine, E330, Maltodextrin; Glazing Agents: Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax, Beeswax. Colours: E100, E133, E160c, Flavours: Fruit and Vegetable concentrates, Carrot, Grape Concentrate

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1358
Energy (kcal): 320
Fat (g): 0.2
Saturated Fat (g): 0.2
Carbohydrate (g): 73.4
of which Sugars (g): 51.3
Protein (g): 5.9
Salt (g): 0.01

Is It Vegetarian?

No, this sweet is not vegetarian.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading
Genuine Customer Comments
Marie Brady
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent"

RC
5 out of 5 Stars!

"Amazing as always!"

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Excellent service even in these difficult times my order was very quick - my sweets were a reminder for my son of his fav sweets when he was young - an extra birthday gift - he loved it bringing back memories"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love