See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details
Haribo Jelly Beans - These beauties are brilliant.... juicy beans of colourful fruitiness and we can't stop eating them! They're slightly bigger in size than the Gourmet Jelly Beans (and a wee bit sweeter), but every bit as delicious! They get a big thumbs up from us at A Quarter Of!
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Starch, E330: Citric Acid, Glazing Agents( E903: Carnauba Wax) Gum Arabic. Flavours: Fruit and Vegetable concentrates, Apple Flavour, Blackcurrant Flavour, Carrot, Hibiscus, lemon, Radish, Safflower, Spirulina, Allergens: May Contain Traces Of MILK, May contain Traces of WHEAT
This item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1595 Energy (kcal): 375 Fat (g): 0.5 Saturated Fat (g): 0.1 Carbohydrate (g): 93 of which Sugars (g): 66 Protein (g): 0.5 Salt (g): 0.03
Are Jelly Beans Vegetarian
Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.
Are Jelly Beans Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.
Are Haribo Jelly Beans Gluten Free
No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
My other son loves these, he can't get enough of them.