• VegetarianVegetarian
  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free

£2.67 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details


Good old fashioned gobstoppers - layer after layer of hard suckable sweet - and no bubblegum centre in sight! A traditional favourite which just goes on and on... (like a few people I can think of!)



Dextrose, Modified Starch, Maltodextrin, Anti Caking Agent( Magnesium Stearate) Glazing Agents( Carnauba Wax). Colours: E104, E120, E129, E153, E160a, E160e, E171, Allergens: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children, Not suitable for children under 4 years old

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1596
Energy (kcal): 380
Fat (g): 2.0
Saturated Fat (g): 1.5
Carbohydrate (g): 89.0
of which Sugars (g): 89.0
Protein (g): 1.0
Salt (g): 0.0

Is It Vegetarian?

Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

No, this sweet contains gluten and is not suitable for people with Coeliac or Celiac Disease.
Customer Reviews
Genuine Customer Comments
5 out of 5 Stars!

"I have ordered a few times from this company. The delivery is very quick and the sweets are delicious. This is my “go to” online shop when I want to treat someone. Every sweet brings back a lovely childhood memory."

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Easy to use site. Brings back childhood memories, the smell & taste of long forgotten sweets. Easy order & delivery."

Nana P
5 out of 5 Stars!

"I bought these for my grandkids who were in quarantine and they were over the moon ! They loved everything especially the vimto lollies. A little bit of pleasure in these difficult times !!"

See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love