Gourmet Jelly Beans Gift Jar

Glass Gift Jar - Gourmet Jelly Beans

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£3.75 for 1 jar

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Glass Gift Jar - Gourmet Jelly Beans - Our stunning Gourmet Jelly Beans are so fabulously popular, that we thought it would be great to offer them in this great new format: in our lovely dinky little glass jars!

The jars look stunningly colourful filled to the brim with beans, and we think they make really original pressies: whether you buy one to say 'thank you' to your mate, or 20 to give away at a big party, or 75 to give away as quirky wedding favours!

(Note: If you're looking for original personalised favours or giveaways, and you need to order more than 50, then we can personalise the mop-head for you.  Just email Amanda at sales@aquarterof.co.uk and she'll sort it for you)

 

 

The dimensions of the jar are 90mm (height) x 69mm (width) x 69mm (depth), and each jar holds approximately 270g of Jelly Beans.

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS


Assorted Gourmet Jelly Beans:
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Maize Starch, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Fumeric Acid, Glazing Agents; Shellac, Beeswax. Carnauba Wax; Sodium Citrate, Caramalised Sugar Syrup, Spirulina. Colours: Anthocyanins, Titanium Dioxide, Copper Chlorophyll, Calcium carbonate, Curcumin, Vegetable Carbon, Carotene, Paprika Extract, Lutein, Chlorophyll, Flavours: Apple Juice Concentrate, Orange Concentrate, Pineapple Concentrate

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1600
Energy (kcal): 382.4
Fat (g): 0
Saturated Fat (g): 0
Carbohydrate (g): 92.4
of which Sugars (g): 74
Protein (g): 0
Salt (g): 0.62

Is It Vegetarian?

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Is It Vegan?

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is It Gluten-Free?

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading

What Do Your Fellow Retro Sweet Lovers Say?
 
See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love