Assorted Gourmet Jelly Beans

Assorted Gourmet Jelly Beans

(Fruit flavour jelly sweets)

  • Gelatine FreeGelatine Free
  • Gluten FreeGluten Free
  • No artificial coloursNo artificial colours

£3.27 for 250g (8.8oz)

fast delivery
Food Hygiene
Secure Checkout
guaranteed

See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details

Description

Mixed Gourmet Jelly Beans - An assortment of delicious beans that include some flavours we don't sell individually yet.

They are absolutely stunning, and with one bag of these, you can have your very own blind taste test.  So many delicious flavours!

The total list of flavours (the selection may contain some or all of these) is:
Strawberry
Majorca Tangerine
Raspberry
Granny Smith Apple
Popcorn
Pineapple Punch
Tutti Fruity
South Seas Kiwi
Passion Fruit
Sour Lemon
English blackberry
Peachy Pie
Butterscotch
Pear Sundae
Banana Split
Cola Fizz
Hawaiian Guava
Vanilla Ice Cream
Caribbean Coconut
Watermelon
Liquorice
Wild Cherry
Cinnamon
Island Punch

Oh, and if you're vegetarian, you'll be delighted to know these are gelatine free. Hooray!

ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Maize Starch, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Fumeric Acid, Glazing Agents; Shellac, Beeswax. Carnauba Wax; Sodium Citrate, Caramalised Sugar Syrup, Spirulina. Colours: Anthocyanins, Titanium Dioxide, Copper Chlorophyll, Calcium carbonate, Curcumin, Vegetable Carbon, Carotene, Paprika Extract, Lutein, Chlorophyll, Flavours: Apple Juice Concentrate, Orange Concentrate, Pineapple Concentrate

How Many Calories In Jelly Beans

This item contains the following per 100g:

Energy (kj): 1600
Energy (kcal): 382.4
Fat (g): 0
Saturated Fat (g): 0
Carbohydrate (g): 92.4
of which Sugars (g): 74
Protein (g): 0
Salt (g): 0.62

Are Jelly Beans Vegetarian

There's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

Are Jelly Beans Vegan

No, this sweet is not Vegan.

Is There Gluten In Jelly Beans

Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Customer Reviews
loading

What Do Your Fellow Retro Sweet Lovers Say?
 
See loads more reviews on our Wall of Love