Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.
Are Sugar Free Chocolate Mints Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.
Are Sugar Free Chocolate Mints Gluten Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Really good taste for unsweetened sweet, will buy these again. fast delivery and i will buy these sweets again.
This is about the 3rd time I have purchased from 'a quarter of' as they have a wonderful sugar free range for myself and licorice range for my partner. My son and grandsons also find the sugar free range tasty so now I have to share with them lol. Thankyou "A Quarter of" for being such a great store.