Energy (kj): 1409 Energy (kcal): 332 Fat (g): 0.0 Saturated Fat (g): 0.0 Carbohydrate (g): 75 of which Sugars (g): 50 Protein (g): 6.7 Salt (g): 0.02
Are Jelly Fruity Gummy Crowns Vegetarian
No, this sweet is not vegetarian.
Are Jelly Fruity Gummy Crowns Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.
Are Jelly Fruity Gummy Crowns Gluten Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.
Great for kids .I will use them for coronation cup cake decorating..or something similar
Absolutely fantastic service and the most delicious gummy sweets we have had. The package arrived before the due delivery date and the items well packed in a sensibly sized, sturdy box. I often require special sweets for food craft work and shall most definitely be using A Quarter Of for future crafts. Brilliant. Hazel Douglas